Any certificate can be deleted from the system. Click the Delete button at the bottom of the Certificate detail page to delete the certificate.
Enter the details page of the certificate by clicking the edit pencil.
After clicking Delete*, you will receive a confirmation prompt:
* When you delete a certificate for a vessel, it only removes the data and attachments for the selected vessel/certificate. The certificate itself will remain in the system in case you need to add it again later.